BERLIN-FRIEDRICHSHAIN RAMADAN TIMING 2018 – GERMANY

30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 May Thursday 02:40 am 9:00 pm
18 May Friday 02:39 am 9:01 pm
19 May Saturday 02:39 am 9:03 pm
20 May Sunday 02:38 am 9:04 pm
21 May Monday 02:38 am 9:06 pm
22 May Tuesday 02:37 am 9:07 pm
23 May Wednesday 02:37 am 9:09 pm
24 May Thursday 02:36 am 9:10 pm
25 May Friday 02:36 am 9:11 pm
26 May Saturday 02:35 am 9:13 pm
27 May Sunday 02:35 am 9:14 pm
28 May Monday 02:35 am 9:15 pm
29 May Tuesday 02:34 am 9:17 pm
30 May Wednesday 02:34 am 9:18 pm
31 May Thursday 02:34 am 9:19 pm
01 June Friday 02:33 am 9:20 pm
02 June Saturday 02:33 am 9:21 pm
03 June Sunday 02:33 am 9:22 pm
04 June Monday 02:33 am 9:23 pm
05 June Tuesday 02:33 am 9:24 pm
06 June Wednesday 02:32 am 9:25 pm
07 June Thursday 02:32 am 9:26 pm
08 June Friday 02:32 am 9:27 pm
09 June Saturday 02:32 am 9:28 pm
10 June Sunday 02:32 am 9:29 pm
11 June Monday 02:32 am 9:30 pm
12 June Tuesday 02:32 am 9:30 pm
13 June Wednesday 02:32 am 9:31 pm
14 June Thursday 02:32 am 9:31 pm
15 June Friday 02:32 am 9:32 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *