HAMBURG-WANDSBEK RAMADAN TIMING 2018 – GERMANY

30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 May Thursday 02:51 am 9:18 pm
18 May Friday 02:51 am 9:20 pm
19 May Saturday 02:50 am 9:21 pm
20 May Sunday 02:49 am 9:23 pm
21 May Monday 02:49 am 9:24 pm
22 May Tuesday 02:48 am 9:26 pm
23 May Wednesday 02:48 am 9:27 pm
24 May Thursday 02:47 am 9:29 pm
25 May Friday 02:47 am 9:30 pm
26 May Saturday 02:46 am 9:32 pm
27 May Sunday 02:46 am 9:33 pm
28 May Monday 02:46 am 9:34 pm
29 May Tuesday 02:45 am 9:36 pm
30 May Wednesday 02:45 am 9:37 pm
31 May Thursday 02:45 am 9:38 pm
01 June Friday 02:44 am 9:39 pm
02 June Saturday 02:44 am 9:41 pm
03 June Sunday 02:44 am 9:42 pm
04 June Monday 02:44 am 9:43 pm
05 June Tuesday 02:44 am 9:44 pm
06 June Wednesday 02:43 am 9:45 pm
07 June Thursday 02:43 am 9:46 pm
08 June Friday 02:43 am 9:47 pm
09 June Saturday 02:43 am 9:48 pm
10 June Sunday 02:43 am 9:48 pm
11 June Monday 02:43 am 9:49 pm
12 June Tuesday 02:43 am 9:50 pm
13 June Wednesday 02:43 am 9:51 pm
14 June Thursday 02:43 am 9:51 pm
15 June Friday 02:43 am 9:52 pm

Leave a Reply