LOHNE RAMADAN TIMING 2018 – GERMANY

30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 May Thursday 03:00 am 9:21 pm
18 May Friday 03:00 am 9:23 pm
19 May Saturday 02:59 am 9:24 pm
20 May Sunday 02:59 am 9:26 pm
21 May Monday 02:58 am 9:27 pm
22 May Tuesday 02:58 am 9:29 pm
23 May Wednesday 02:57 am 9:30 pm
24 May Thursday 02:57 am 9:32 pm
25 May Friday 02:56 am 9:33 pm
26 May Saturday 02:56 am 9:34 pm
27 May Sunday 02:55 am 9:36 pm
28 May Monday 02:55 am 9:37 pm
29 May Tuesday 02:55 am 9:38 pm
30 May Wednesday 02:54 am 9:39 pm
31 May Thursday 02:54 am 9:41 pm
01 June Friday 02:54 am 9:42 pm
02 June Saturday 02:54 am 9:43 pm
03 June Sunday 02:53 am 9:44 pm
04 June Monday 02:53 am 9:45 pm
05 June Tuesday 02:53 am 9:46 pm
06 June Wednesday 02:53 am 9:47 pm
07 June Thursday 02:53 am 9:48 pm
08 June Friday 02:53 am 9:49 pm
09 June Saturday 02:53 am 9:50 pm
10 June Sunday 02:53 am 9:50 pm
11 June Monday 02:53 am 9:51 pm
12 June Tuesday 02:53 am 9:52 pm
13 June Wednesday 02:53 am 9:53 pm
14 June Thursday 02:53 am 9:53 pm
15 June Friday 02:53 am 9:54 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *