MUNICH RAMADAN TIMING 2018 – GERMANY

30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 May Thursday 03:02 am 8:50 pm
18 May Friday 02:59 am 8:51 pm
19 May Saturday 02:56 am 8:52 pm
20 May Sunday 02:53 am 8:53 pm
21 May Monday 02:52 am 8:55 pm
22 May Tuesday 02:52 am 8:56 pm
23 May Wednesday 02:52 am 8:57 pm
24 May Thursday 02:51 am 8:58 pm
25 May Friday 02:51 am 8:59 pm
26 May Saturday 02:51 am 9:00 pm
27 May Sunday 02:50 am 9:01 pm
28 May Monday 02:50 am 9:03 pm
29 May Tuesday 02:50 am 9:04 pm
30 May Wednesday 02:50 am 9:05 pm
31 May Thursday 02:49 am 9:06 pm
01 June Friday 02:49 am 9:07 pm
02 June Saturday 02:49 am 9:07 pm
03 June Sunday 02:49 am 9:08 pm
04 June Monday 02:49 am 9:09 pm
05 June Tuesday 02:49 am 9:10 pm
06 June Wednesday 02:49 am 9:11 pm
07 June Thursday 02:48 am 9:12 pm
08 June Friday 02:48 am 9:12 pm
09 June Saturday 02:48 am 9:13 pm
10 June Sunday 02:48 am 9:14 pm
11 June Monday 02:48 am 9:14 pm
12 June Tuesday 02:48 am 9:15 pm
13 June Wednesday 02:49 am 9:16 pm
14 June Thursday 02:49 am 9:16 pm
15 June Friday 02:49 am 9:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *